Once you have selected your audience to send an Alert message to, if this might be a selection that you will regularly use, you can save this list of users to be easily accessible directly.
Using the 'Save this as a sending list' option on the summary screen give you the option to save your list under a name of your choosing.
Once you have then saved your list with a name you can then access this directly from: Rapport Home > Send Message, at the bottom of this page you will then see any saved lists. You can then click on these to see the summary screen directly, to view users and send a message.
You may also see some saved lists that are yellow in this section, these will be lists of recipients that have been saved by another administrator in your area, who has then chosen to share the list where other admins on your site, as this may be useful for other admins, such as yourself.