To get to the users page, use the menu button on the top left and select "users".
The create new user button allows you to add new users to the system.
The above image shows how each user will look on the current users page. This is where you can make any changes to an account.
To make any changes you will need to use the "Edit | Details | Delete" buttons.
Editing will allow you to change the details.
Clicking "Details" will allow you to see the permissions for the users account and which teams they are part of.
Using the delete button will remove the account.