Follow

New Data Deletion Process for Alert

At present, all Alert data older that 2 years is removed from the system daily. This includes the content within any alert itself, as well as the recipients sent to, the time received etc.

As of June 04 2018 we began updating our data deletion process for Alerts data to 6 months. We will be phasing this in gradually with daily deletions of  “a month’s worth of alert data.” This will complete in 18 days and will have minimal impact, as it will be run during existing administrative update cycles. Once this is completed it will revert to deleting 1 day daily leaving 6 months viewable alert data.

Please note once this process is complete, there will be no reporting data available that is older than 5 months.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.